The Kentucky State Fair is just a week away and here's a look at the lineup for the 2019 Texas Roadhouse Concert Series.  All concerts are FREE!  If you need a reminder about who's performing, take a look.

GETTY IMAGES

Thursday, August 15- Montgomery Gentry featuring Eddie Montgomery with special guests Exile and Layla Spring

Friday, August 16- Sheila E with special guest The Gap Experience

Saturday, August 17 - Black Stone Cherry, Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown and The Josephines

Sunday, August 18-  The Oak Ridge Boys with special guest Lee Greenwood

Monday, August 19-  for KING & COUNTRY with special guest Young Escape

Tuesday, August 20 - Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone with special guests Gary Lewis and the Playboys, and Mitch Ryder

Wednesday, August 21- Granger Smith featuring Earl Dibbles Jr. with special guest
Brandon Lay

Thursday, August 22- lovelytheband with special guest The Mowgli’s

Friday, August 23-  Dylan Scott and Mitchell Tenpenny with special guest Jake Rose

Saturday, August 24 - Vince Neil of Mötley Crüe and with special guest KIX

Sunday, August 25-  Lauren Daigle with special guest AHI

The Texas Roadhouse Concert Series, presented by GenCanna, features 26 different bands/acts. This year all concerts are FREE with paid gate admission.

There's more information about the fair and the concerts at kystatefair.org.  Plus, remember, Angel and I will be broadcasting live all day long on opening day, Thursday, August 15th.